What have I been up to?

Well, Matt Lee and his stupid friend Rob Myers have a book coming out, and they’ve agreed to print a little bit of my stuff in the back. I found out they’re using Lulu.com to make the book, and just how easy it is to publish your own book, so that’s what I’m doing.

Coming out in November — A book by Dustin Eyejuice, called just that.

Terry, the landlord of the Hammer’s in Plymouth has agreed to let me hold a signing event in the pub on the day of release. More information about that when I get it. I am hoping to incorporate some kind of pie and chips and book combo deal into the event, but Terry is still a little against books, since the failure of his book of political views to reach the Times bestseller list in the mid 80s.

Leave a Reply

